Contact / Consulting

We are available at the following times:

Monday-Friday 7.30 a.m. - 12.00 a.m. and 1.30 p.m. - 4.30 p.m.

Sales

Bernd Russ
Consulting, Sales, Seminars

+49 7745/9293-410
+49 7745/9293-499
russ.bernd@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:

Tilo Hilpert
Consulting, Sales, Seminars

 +49 7745/9293-440
 +49 7745/9293-499
hilpert.tilo@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Nino Rude
Consulting, Sales

 +49 7745/9293-450
 +49 7745/9293-499
rude.nino@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Peter Rapp
Consulting, Sales

+49 7745/9293-430
+49 7745/9293-499
rapp.peter@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  

Manuel Abreu
Consulting, Sales

+49 7745/9293-460
+49 7745/9293-499
abreu.manuel@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  


Process planning

Martin Abend
Process Planning, Consulting,
Spare Parts, Maintenance

 +49 7745/9293-500
 +49 7745/9293-499
abend.martin@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:   

Michele Masi
Process Planning, Consulting,
Spare Parts, Maintenance

+49 7745/9293-420
+49 7745/9293-499
masi.michele@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


Order processing / Logistics

Hans-Peter von Maikowski
Order Processing, Logistics

+49 7745/9293-560
+49 7745/9293-499
maikowski.hans-peter@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Julien Bach
Order Processing, Logistics, Customs Clearance

  +49 7745/9293-570
  +49 7745/9293-499
bach.julien@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Timo Zumkeller
Order Processing, Logistics

+49 7745/9293-580
+49 7745/9293-499
zumkeller.timo@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:


Purchase

Daniel Gamp
Purchase

+49 7745/9293-510
+49 7745/9293-499
gamp.daniel@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Margot Isele
Purchase

+49 7745/9293-130
+49 7745/9293-499
isele.margot@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


Technics / Workshop

Thomas Wipf
Technics, Workshop Supervisor

+49 7745/9293-730
+49 7745/9293-799
wipf.thomas@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language: 

Karsten Keller
Technics, Workshop Supervisor

+49 7745/9293-735
+49 7745/9293-799
keller.karsten@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language: 

Albert Zoller
Technics, Cable Blowing Equipment

+49 7745/9293-700
+49 7745/9293-799
zoller.albert@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Markus Schlegel
Technics, Cable Blowing Equipment

+49 7745/9293-720
+49 7745/9293-799
schlegel.markus@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Manuel Senn
Technics, Cable Blowing Equipment

+49 7745/9293-725
+49 7745/9293-799
senn.manuel@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Annette Wälde
Technics, Documentation

+49 7745/9293-150
+49 7745/9293-899
waelde.annette@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


Team Workshop / Warehouse

from left to right: Thomas Kühnert, Frank Herzog, Stefan Binkert, Rainer Kaiser, Sascha Kurz, Uwe Busch, Olaf Nippe, Andreas Prescher, Dieter Metzler, Vladislav Bykov, Carlos da Costa, Lukas Homlicher, Dieter Stammherr


Administration / Reception

Ruth Müller
Administration, Reception

 +49 7745/9293-0
+49 7745/9293-499
mueller.ruth@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Sandra Boller
Administration, Reception

 +49 7745/9293-0
+49 7745/9293-499
boller.sandra@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:   

Rosana Vetter
Administration

+49 7745/9293-0
+49 7745/9293-499
info@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:   

Marketing

Susanne Indlekofer
Marketing

 +49 7745/9293-140
 +49 7745/9293-899
indlekofer.susanne@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Jörg Kemmerling
Marketing + Technical Editing

 +49 7745/9293-145
 +49 7745/9293-899
kemmerling.joerg@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


IT-Support

Ingo Gantert
IT-Support

+49 7745/9293-820
+49 7745/9293-899
gantert.ingo@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Matthias Sumpf
IT-Support

+49 7745/9293-830
+49 7745/9293-899
sumpf.matthias@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


Accounting / Human Resources

Christian Wallner
Financial Accounting, Controlling,
Human Resources

+49 7745/9293-610
+49 7745/9293-899
wallner.christian@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Elvira Lurk
Accounts Receivable

+49 7745/9293-600
+49 7745/9293-899
lurk.elvira@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Lisa Brünecke
Accounts Payable

 +49 7745/9293-630
 +49 7745/9293-899
bruenecke.lisa@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  



Management

Harald Vetter
Managing Director

+49 7745/9293-380
+49 7745/9293-899
vetter.harald@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:   

Thomas Weigel
Managing Director

+49 7745/9293-360
+49 7745/9293-899
weigel.thomas@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Stefan Simon
Management Assistant

+49 7745/9293-390
+49 7745/9293-899
simon.stefan@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Robin Hupfer
Management Assistant

 +49 7745/9293-370
 +49 7745/9293-899
hupfer.robin@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


Company's founder and owner

Herbert Vetter
Company's Founder

Harald Vetter

Anette Senn

Karin Hamm