Contact / Consulting

We are available at the following times:

Monday-Friday 7.30 a.m. - 12.00 a.m. and 1.30 p.m. - 4.30 p.m.

Sales

Bernd Russ
Team leader sales, seminars

+49 7745/9293-410
+49 7745/9293-499
russ.bernd@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:

Tilo Hilpert
Consulting, sales

 +49 7745/9293-440
 +49 7745/9293-499
hilpert.tilo@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Nino Rude
Consulting, sales

 +49 7745/9293-450
 +49 7745/9293-499
rude.nino@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Peter Rapp
Consulting, sales

+49 7745/9293-430
+49 7745/9293-499
rapp.peter@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  


Process planning

Martin Abend
Process planning, consulting,
spare parts, maintenance

 +49 7745/9293-500
 +49 7745/9293-499
abend.martin@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:   

Michele Masi
Process planning, consulting,
spare parts, maintenance

+49 7745/9293-420
+49 7745/9293-499
masi.michele@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


Order processing / Logistics

Helmut Schneider
Order processing, logistics

 +49 7745/9293-550
 +49 7745/9293-499
schneider.helmut@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Hans-Peter von Maikowski
Order processing, logistics

+49 7745/9293-560
+49 7745/9293-499
maikowski.hans-peter@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Julien Bach
Order processing, logistics

  +49 7745/9293-570
  +49 7745/9293-499
bach.julien@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


Purchase

Daniel Gamp
Purchase

+49 7745/9293-510
+49 7745/9293-499
gamp.daniel@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Margot Isele
Purchase

+49 7745/9293-130
+49 7745/9293-499
isele.margot@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


Technics / Workshop

Thomas Wipf
Technics, workshop supervisor

+49 7745/9293-730
+49 7745/9293-799
wipf.thomas@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language: 

Albert Zoller
Technics, cable blowing equipment

+49 7745/9293-700
+49 7745/9293-799
zoller.albert@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Markus Schlegel
Technics, cable blowing equipment

+49 7745/9293-720
+49 7745/9293-799
schlegel.markus@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Wolfgang Saum
Technics, cable winding machinery,
cable drum trailers

+49 7745/9293-710
+49 7745/9293-799
saum.wolfgang@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language: 


Team Workshop / Warehouse

from left to right: Thomas Kühnert, Frank Herzog, Stefan Binkert, Rainer Kaiser, Sascha Kurz, Uwe Busch, Olaf Nippe, Andreas Prescher, Dieter Metzler, Vladislav Bykov, Carlos da Costa, Lukas Homlicher, Dieter Stammherr


Administration / Reception

Irene Ruess
Administration, reception

 +49 7745/9293-0
+49 7745/9293-499
ruess.irene@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:   

Ruth Müller
Administration, reception

 +49 7745/9293-0
+49 7745/9293-499
mueller.ruth@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Rosana Vetter
Administration

+49 7745/9293-0
+49 7745/9293-499
info@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:   


Marketing

Susanne Indlekofer
Marketing

 +49 7745/9293-140
 +49 7745/9293-899
indlekofer.susanne@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


IT-Support

Ingo Gantert
IT-Support

+49 7745/9293-820
+49 7745/9293-899
gantert.ingo@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


Accounting / Human Resources

Christian Wallner
Financial accounting, controlling,
human resources

+49 7745/9293-610
+49 7745/9293-899
wallner.christian@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Elvira Lurk
Accounts receivable

+49 7745/9293-600
+49 7745/9293-899
lurk.elvira@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

 

Sibylle Ritter
Accounts payable, human resources

 +49 7745/9293-620
 +49 7745/9293-899
ritter.sibylle@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


Management

Harald Vetter
Managing Director

+49 7745/9293-380
+49 7745/9293-899
vetter.harald@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:   

Thomas Weigel
Managing Director

+49 7745/9293-360
+49 7745/9293-899
weigel.thomas@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Stefan Simon
Management Assistant

+49 7745/9293-390
+49 7745/9293-899
simon.stefan@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


Company's founder and owner

Herbert Vetter
Company's founder

Harald Vetter

Anette Senn

Karin Hamm