Contact / Consulting

We are available at the following times:

Monday-Friday 7.30 a.m. - 12.00 a.m. and 1.30 p.m. - 4.30 p.m.

Sales

Tilo Hilpert
Head of Sales

 +49 7745/9293-440
hilpert.tilo@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  

Manuel Abreu
Sales and Instructor

+49 7745/9293-460
abreu.manuel@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  

Johannes Billich
Technical Sales and Instructor

+49 7745/9293-480
billich.johannesl@vetter-kabel.de
Languages:  

Raffaele Ponzo
Sales

 +49 7745/9293-470
ponzo.raffaele@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:   

Peter Rapp
Sales

+49 7745/9293-430
rapp.peter@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  

Nino Rude
Sales

 +49 7745/9293-450
rude.nino@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  

Bernd Russ
Sales and Seminars

+49 7745/9293-410
russ.bernd@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:


Assembly and Customer Service

Thomas Wipf
Head of Assembly

+49 7745/9293-730
wipf.thomas@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages: 

Karsten Keller
Deputy Head of Assembly

+49 7745/9293-735
keller.karsten@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages: 

Martin Abend
Customer Service

 +49 7745/9293-500
abend.martin@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:   

Wolfgang Saum
Customer Service

 +49 7745/9293-710
saum.wolfgang@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:   


Logistics and Order Processing

Michele Masi
Head of Logistics

+49 7745/9293-420
masi.michele@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  

Julien Bach
Order Processing

  +49 7745/9293-570
bach.julien@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  

Hans-Peter von Maikowski
Order Processing

+49 7745/9293-560
maikowski.hans-peter@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  

Timo Zumkeller
Order Processing

+49 7745/9293-580
zumkeller.timo@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:


Purchase

Markus Baumann
Purchase

+49 7745/9293-510
baumann.markus@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  

Andre Kübler
Purchase

+49 7745/9293-520
kuebler.andre@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  


Development

Manuel Senn
Head of Development

 +49 7745/9293-725
senn.manuel@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:   

Jörg Kemmerling
Technical Documentation
CE-Representative

 +49 7745/9293-145
kemmerling.joerg@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:

Markus Schlegel
Development

+49 7745/9293-720
schlegel.markus@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  

Annette Wälde
Technical Documentation

+49 7745/9293-150
waelde.annette@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  

Albert Zoller
Development

+49 7745/9293-700
zoller.albert@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  


Team Workshop, Logistics and Training

from left to right: Vladislav Bykov, Uwe Busch, Andreas Maier, Dieter Metzler, Andreas Prescher, Frank Herzog, Sascha Kurz, Christian Hierholzer, Sergei Kraus, Fabricio Bruno, Thomas Kühnert, Stefan Binkert


Administration

Sandra Boller
Administration

 +49 7745/9293-0
boller.sandra@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:   

Margot Isele
Training Assistance

 +49 7745/9293-130
isele.margot@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  


Marketing

Susanne Indlekofer
Marketing

 +49 7745/9293-140
indlekofer.susanne@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  


IT-Support

Ingo Gantert
IT-Support

+49 7745/9293-820
gantert.ingo@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  

Markus Mayer
IT-Support

+49 7745/9293-840
mayer.markus@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  

Matthias Sumpf
IT-Support

+49 7745/9293-830
sumpf.matthias@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  


Finance and Human Resources

Christian Wallner
Head of Finance and Human Resources

+49 7745/9293-610
wallner.christian@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  

Lisa Günther
Accounts Payable

 +49 7745/9293-630
guenther.lisa@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:   

Elvira Lurk
Accounts Receivable

+49 7745/9293-600
lurk.elvira@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:  

Sibylle Wetli
Human Resources

 +49 7745/9293-620
wetli.sibylle@vetter-kabel.de
Languages:  

Rosana da Costa-Vetter
Human Resources

 +49 7745/9293-170
vetter.rosana@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:   


Management

Harald Vetter
Chief Executive Officer

 +49 7745/9293-380
vetter.harald@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:     

Robin Hupfer
Managing Director

 +49 7745/9293-370
hupfer.robin@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Languages:   


Company's founder and owner

Herbert Vetter
Company's Founder

Harald Vetter

Anette Senn

Karin Hamm