Contact / Consulting

We are available at the following times:

Monday-Friday 7.30 a.m. - 12 a.m. and 1.30 p.m. - 4.30 p.m.

Contact

Egbert Maier
Sales Manager, Consulting

  +49 7745/9293-400
  +49 7745/9293-499
maier.egbert@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Bernd Russ
Sales, Consulting

  +49 7745/9293-410
  +49 7745/9293-499
russ.bernd@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:

Martin Abend
Sales, Consulting

  +49 7745/9293-500
  +49 7745/9293-499
abend.martin@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:   

Michele Masi
Sales, Consulting

  +49 7745/9293-420
  +49 7745/9293-499
masi.michele@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Tilo Hilpert
Sales, Consulting

 +49 7745/9293-440
 +49 7745/9293-499
hilpert.tilo@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Nino Rude
Sales, Consulting

 +49 7745/9293-450
 +49 7745/9293-499
rude.nino@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


Order Processing

Helmut Schneider
Order Processing, Sales

  +49 7745/9293-550
  +49 7745/9293-499
schneider.helmut@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Hans-Peter von Maikowski
Order Processing, Sales

  +49 7745/9293-560
  +49 7745/9293-499
maikowski.hans-peter@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Julien Bach
Order Processing

  +49 7745/9293-570
  +49 7745/9293-499
bach.julien@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


Purchase

Daniel Gamp
Purchase

  +49 7745/9293-510
  +49 7745/9293-499
gamp.daniel@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Margot Isele
Purchase

  +49 7745/9293-130
  +49 7745/9293-499
isele.margot@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


Technics / Workshop

Albert Zoller
Technics Manager, Quality

  +49 7745/9293-700
  +49 7745/9293-799
zoller.albert@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Wolfgang Saum
Technics, cable winding machinery

  +49 7745/9293-710
  +49 7745/9293-799
saum.wolfgang@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language: 

Thomas Wipf
Technics, Workshop Supervisor

  +49 7745/9293-730
  +49 7745/9293-799
wipf.thomas@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language: 


Administration

Irene Ruess
Administration

  +49 7745/9293-300
  +49 7745/9293-499
ruess.irene@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:   

Ruth Müller
Administration

  +49 7745/9293-120
  +49 7745/9293-499
mueller.ruth@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


Marketing / IT

 Patrick Hartmann
Marketing/IT

  +49 7745/9293-800
  +49 7745/9293-899
hartmann.patrick@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Ingo Gantert
IT/Marketing

  +49 7745/9293-820
  +49 7745/9293-899
gantert.ingo@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


Accounting / Personnel

Elvira Lurk
Accounting

  +49 7745/9293-600
  +49 7745/9293-899
lurk.elvira@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Sibylle Ritter
Accounting

 +49 7745/9293-620
 +49 7745/9293-899
ritter.sibylle@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Christian Wallner
Financial Accounting, Personnel

  +49 7745/9293-610
  +49 7745/9293-899
wallner.christian@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


Company's founder

Herbert Vetter

+49 7745/9293-300
+49 7745/9293-899
vetter.herbert@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:    


Management

Harald Vetter
Management, Export

  +49 7745/9293-380
  +49 7745/9293-899
vetter.harald@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:   

Thomas Weigel
Management

  +49 7745/9293-360
  +49 7745/9293-899
weigel.thomas@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  

Anette Senn
Management, Human Ressources

  +49 7745/9293-370
  +49 7745/9293-899
senn.anette@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:   

Stefan Simon
Management Assistant

  +49 7745/9293-390
  +49 7745/9293-899
simon.stefan@vetter-kabel-nospam.de
Language:  


Here you can download our prospects, flyers and route descriptions as pdf files.


Otherwise use our Contactform.

 

 

Aktuelles

no news in this list.

Termine

no news in this list.

Messen

no news in this list.