Kontakt / Berater

Wir sind telefonisch erreichbar:

Montag-Freitag 07.30-12.00 Uhr und 13.30-16.30 Uhr

Vertrieb

Peter Rapp
Beratung, Vertrieb

+41 44 868 40 01
+41 44 868 40 29
rapp.peter@vetter-plumett-nospam.ch
Sprachen:  

Bernd Russ
Beratung, Vertrieb, Seminare

+41 44 868 40 06
+41 44 868 40 29
russ.bernd@vetter-plumett-nospam.ch
Sprachen:


Technik / Montage / Lager

Thomas Wipf
Technik, Leitung Montage/Lager

+41 44 868 40 24
+41 44 868 40 29
wipf.thomas@vetter-plumett-nospam.ch
Sprachen: 

Albert Zoller
Technik, Glasfaserkabel-Einblasgeräte

+41 44 868 40 22
+41 44 868 40 29
zoller.albert@vetter-plumett-nospam.ch
Sprachen:  

Markus Schlegel
Technik, Glasfaserkabel-Einblasgeräte

+41 44 868 40 00
+41 44 868 40 29
info@vetter-plumett-nospam.ch
Sprachen:  


Team Montage / Lager

von links: Vladislav Bykov, Uwe Busch, Andreas Maier, Dieter Metzler, Andreas Prescher, Frank Herzog, Sascha Kurz, Christian Hierholzer, Sergei Kraus, Fabricio Bruno, Thomas Kühnert, Stefan Binkert


Finanzbuchhaltung / Administration

Rosana Vetter
Finanzbuchhaltung / Administration

 +41 44 868 40 02
 +41 44 868 40 29
vetter.rosana@vetter-plumett-nospam.ch
Sprachen:   


Geschäftsleitung

Harald Vetter
Geschäftsleitung

+41 44 868 40 10
+41 44 868 40 29
vetter.harald@vetter-plumett-nospam.ch
Sprachen: